Meet HRMAC

Contact HRMAC

Contact Us

Meet the HRMAC Staff

Headquarters Team

Liz Summy

Elizabeth Summy, CAE
CEO/President
lsummy@hrmac.org

Joann Denardis

Joann DeNardis, PHR
Director, Education
jdenardis@hrmac.org

Marguerite Allegretti

Marguerite Allegretti
Senior Manager, Member Services
mallegretti@hrmac.org

Aida Ver Ploeg Vargas

Aida Ver Ploeg
Membership & Operations Associate
averploeg@hrmac.org

Beth Schmidt

Beth Schmidt
Marketing Communications Director
bschmidt@hrmac.org

Krysten Shutich

Krysten Shutich
Senior Coordinator, Marketing
kshutich@hrmac.org

Grace Johnson

Grace V. Johnson
Specialist, Marketing
gjohnson@hrmac.org

Melanie Franke
Editorial & Publishing Manager
mfranke@hrmac.org

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng
Manager, Education and Learning Services
aching@hrmac.org

Deja Hall

Deja Hall
Education & Learning Services Associate
dhall@hrmac.org

Laura Penning

Laura Penning
Event Service Coordinator
lpenning@hrmac.org

Andrew Haigh

Andrew Haigh
Senior Coordinator, Sales Services
ahaigh@hrmac.org

Elizabeth Johnson
Liz Johnson
Senior IT Coordinator
ejohnson@hrmac.org

 

How Can We Help You?

If you have any questions about the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!

Search