Meet HRMAC

Contact HRMAC

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

If you have any questions about the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!

Email: HRMAC@hrmac.org
Phone: (312) 981-6790
Address: 330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Meet the HRMAC Staff

Headquarters Team

Joann DeNardis, PHR
Director, Education
jdenardis@hrmac.org

Marguerite Allegretti

Robin Rone
Executive Director
rrone@hrmac.org

Beth Schmidt

Marcia Daudelin
Director, Marketing Communications
mdaudelin@hrmac.org

Krysten Shutich

Krysten Shutich
Manager, Marketing Communications
kshutich@hrmac.org

Emily Drake
Manager, Editorial & Publishing
edrake@hrmac.org

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng
Manager, Education and Learning
acheng@hrmac.org

Laura Penning

Laura Penning
Manager, Event Services
lpenning@hrmac.org

Andrew Haigh

Andrew Haigh
Senior Manager, Sales Services
ahaigh@hrmac.org

Mae Taylor

Mae Taylor
Senior Manager, Financial Services
mtaylor@hrmac.org

Israel Garcia
Senior Associate, Operations
igarcia@hrmac.org

Marguerite Allegretti

Stephanie Mattos
Associate, Education and Learning
smattos@hrmac.org

Beth Schmidt

Scott Beitzel
Manager, Information Technology
sbeitzel@hrmac.org

Tyler Cockroft
Senior Coordinator, Financial Services
tcockroft@hrmac.org

Abby Napoli

Abigail Napoli
Senior Associate, Marketing Communications
anapoli@hrmac.org

 

Search