Meet HRMAC

Contact HRMAC

Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

If you have any questions about the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!

Email: HRMAC@hrmac.org
Phone: (312) 981-6790
Address: 330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Meet the HRMAC Staff

Headquarters Team

Joann DeNardis, PHR
Director, Education
jdenardis@hrmac.org

Marguerite Allegretti

Marguerite Allegretti
Senior Manager, Member Services
mallegretti@hrmac.org

Beth Schmidt

Marcia Daudelin
Marketing Communications Director
mdaudelin@hrmac.org

Krysten Shutich

Krysten Shutich
Senior Coordinator, Marketing
kshutich@hrmac.org

Emily Drake
Editorial & Publishing Senior Coordinator
edrake@hrmac.org

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng
Manager, Education and Learning Services
acheng@hrmac.org

Keri Coté

Keri Coté
Senior Manager, Event Services
kcote@hrmac.org

Laura Penning

Laura Penning
Event Service Coordinator
lpenning@hrmac.org

Andrew Haigh

Andrew Haigh
Senior Coordinator, Sales Services
ahaigh@hrmac.org

Mae Taylor

Mae Taylor
Senior Manager, Financial Services

Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith
Senior Coordinator, Financial Services

 

 

Search